Goal List Update

So, I’m working steadily on my goal list. The time management part of it has been the biggest issue. Surprise, surprise, it’s been harder to nail down than I thought since Chloe has gotten here. 🙂 I’m beginning to manage a little better though.

Okay, on to my update. I’m a little over halfway done with the first draft of the first novel of the trilogy (as yet unnamed). The entire trilogy is titled “When Came the Fall”. I just haven’t named the individual books yet. I hope to have a title for this one by the time the first draft is finished. I have some ideas, and I should just write them down so I can look them over well.

I’ve also been accepted to participate in the last two Sidewalk Art Strolls, one in July and one in August. I will be sharing a booth with my dad, who is going to have his photography. While I have some ideas, I haven’t actually started on anything for it yet… which is bad. Hopefully, once I begin though, it won’t take long to knock some stuff out.

Well, there you have it. I have a lot still left that I want to accomplish, but at least I’m working on it.

Leave a Reply

