On A Roll

I’m still painting. It’s a nice break from all the writing and it helps me to focus on the editing process, but that’s actually a whole other post. Anyway, hope you like these!

Bunny Landscape Triptych
Acrylic on Wood
And this got a redo because I wasn’t happy with the faces. I wanted them to be a little less evil looking!
Owl or Bat? Diptych
Acrylic on Wood
Happy Arting!
2 responses to this post.

  1. You are very talented! Good luck with editing, and great to meet you.

    Reply

  2. Thank you! And I must say WOW! First comment ever from someone I don't know IRL, lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

