Articles from 8/16-8/22

I’m still writing away. There’s not as many articles this week because I had the Sidewalk Art Stroll (it went great, btw!) on Thurs. and I also had to finish up my new outline for the first book of When Came the Fall, so I can start on the second draft. That will begin tomorrow. So much to do, so little time. I think I need 30 hour days! Anyway, hope you find something you like.

Saving Money On Baby Clothes

Petals On The Wind by V.C. Andrews

An Overview of Steampunk

Baby Shower Gifts When the Gender Is Unknown

Difference Between the Northern and Italian Renaissance

Leave a Reply

