Monsters!!!

I know I’ve been promising them for a little while, but I finally finished them up and got photos. Just in time too, since this Sat. is the event downtown where I’ll be set up with my Dad selling.

 

So, here they are – Monster Lumps!!

made from fleece, felt, cotton thread, with safety eyes

 

 

These are not recommended for small children. The Monster Lumps might eat them and I can’t be responsible for that! šŸ˜‰ If you want more info on these, just let me know.

 

Maybe I’ll see some of you in downtown Huntsville on the square Saturday.

One response to this post.

  1. […] taking my Monster Lumps which you can see here. Also, I will have the three embroidery wall art pieces, seen here. I also still have some hand […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

