Artist Market

Okay, so I’m going to give this a try. Every Saturday at the Flying Monkey in Lowe Mill, they have an Artist Market – free to the public, with lots of good stuff – and I’m going to be there tomorrow for the first time. I’m a little nervous and excited too, of course I’m always a little nervous with things like this – but the excitement is always more. I’m not going to do any more stuff, I’m going to take what I’ve already got.

I’m taking my Monster Lumps which you can see here. Also, I will have the three embroidery wall art pieces, seen here. I also still have some hand painted necklaces and the following small paintings.

I think that will be all, unless I find some other stuff to scrounge up and add to the pile. I hope you get to come out and see me. The Artist Market is from 12 -4. You can find more information here. There’s a map on there too. Hope everyone has a good weekend!

Happy Arting!

Leave a Reply

