New Year

So, beginning with a picture of the first plush of the New Year seems a good way to start. Aren’t they cute? 🙂 So, goals for this year. Yes, I know I’m a little behind most other people posting their goals for the new year, but that’s part of my new thing for this year – living up to my own expectations and not everyone else’s.

This year I want to start my business both at craft shows and online. I want to finish my novel. I want to work on pieces that I hope will be a solo art show. I want to learn to bake bread, make soap, and I’m going to wear more lipstick and nail polish. That sounds like a good year to me. Oh, and I promise to update my blog more!

Leave a Reply

